Best Foot Forwards

Best foot forwards

I’d thought I’d write and let you know about a few little changes. It’s not a new thing. Over the years I’ve lost count of how many blogs I’ve started and changed and yes, it’s happening again but I’m condensing, re-focusing and making life easier and this will be my place on the net.

Over the past months I’ve been finding new places behind a camera and also in front of a sketch pad. Sadly my time for words has diminished and the stories of Turkish boatmen, having a fit at Manila airport, digging a grave in Catalan have not been told. This doesn’t mean the words have been lost and I’ll still write to you when I can but now you’ll also find new things and stories told in different ways as I find me a place. I still hope you’ll join me.

Thanks

Claire

 

Leave a Reply

